15 North Main St Fillmore, UT 84631  Local: (435) 743-6541
Customer Reviews
FLOWER SHOPPE ON MAIN
Local Fillmore, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service as always, the arrangement was beautiful as well.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome personalized service from beginning to end even though it was an online purchase. Flowers were delivered and looked just as beautiful in person as in the picture!
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flower arrangement was very unique and I have enjoyed it very much. I keep discovering a new flowe in it that I hadn't seen before.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was amazed to find such a great flower shop in a small town and Lori was very helpful with the order. Beautiful arrangement and great service!!
Date: Jul 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

What a beautiful job this lady does for us here in Fillmore. We love her work. She is so personable.
Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Fantastic, they have done an outstanding job every time I have ordered from them. They provide very personalized service which is hard to find in this day and age. I have even been told, a year later, how much my uncle enjoyed and loved the plant arrangement that they created for me after ordering it off their website.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great personal service from professionsal who know what they're doing! Thanks for all your help.
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

I just want to thank - you. The flowers were beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Fillmore, UT
See Delivery Areas